All-Tech Marketing Since 1987

Corporate Contacts

Address:
567 Exton Commons
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: 610-344-0134
Fax: 610-344-7657 (
Click for Directions)
4300 Fritchey Street
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Phone: 717-540-1204
Fax: 717-540-8053
   
Request More Info

Company Directory:

Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Title
Will Spokas 610-909-4883 wills@all-tech.com President & Outside Sales
Lehigh Valley and Eastern PA
Joe LoPiccolo 717-443-4728 joel@all-tech.com Vice President & Outside Sales
Central PA and select accounts in MD
Hugh Grose 609-634-5059 hughg@all-tech.com Outside Sales
So. NJ, Delaware and parts of E. PA
Dan Siskey 443-540-7100 dsiskey@all-tech.com Outside Sales
MD, Washington DC, Virginia, WV
Steve Boak 201-417-3152 steveb@all-tech.com Outside Sales
N. NJ, NYC, Long Island
Mike Countis 610-344-0134 mikec@all-tech.com Office Manager / Inside Sales Coordinator
Deb Herb 610-344-0134 herbd@all-tech.com Inside Sales Coordinator

Eileen Breslin 610-344-0134 eileenb@all-tech.com Accounting

Debbie Simpson 937-318-1036 debbies@all-tech.com POS, Special Projects, Sales Support

 

 


©2002-2012 All Tech Marketing

site design and maintenance CPTMi